

June 24, 2020

(Translation)

Dear Sirs or Madams,

Name of Company: SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

Name of Representative: Haruki Satomi,

President and Group COO Representative Director

(Code No. 6460, Tokyo Stock Exchange 1st Section)

Further Inquiry: Yoichi Owaki,

Vice President,

Senior Executive Officer Managing Director of

Finance & Accounting Division

(TEL: 03-6864-2400)

Notice of Management Systems of SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

It is hereby notified that at the meeting of the Board of Directors of SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. (the "Company") held after the close of its Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 24, 2020 at which Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member were elected, appointed Representative Directors and Directors with specific titles. The directors took office on the same day.

Description

1. Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

New Title	Name	Former Title
Chairman and Group CEO, Representative Director	Hajime Satomi	Chairman and Group CEO (Representative Director)
President and Group COO, Representative Director	Haruki Satomi	President and Group COO (Representative Director)
Senior Executive Vice President, Director of the Board	Naoya Tsurumi	Senior Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Senior Executive Vice President and Group CFO, Director of the Board	Koichi Fukazawa	Executive Vice President and Group CFO (Director of the Board)
(Retired)	Hideki Okamura	Executive Vice President (Director of the Board)
Senior Vice President, Director of the Board	Hideo Yoshizawa	Director of the Board

Director of the Board (External)	Takeshi Natsuno	Director of the Board (External)
Director of the Board (External)	Kohei Katsukawa	Director of the Board (External)
(Retired)	Hiroshi Onishi	Director of the Board (External)
Director of the Board (External)	Melanie Brock	Director of the Board (External)
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shigeru Aoki	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yukito Sakaue	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)	Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)	Kazutaka Okubo	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)	Kazuaki Inaoka	Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)

2. Executive Officers

New Title	Name	Former Title
Executive Vice President, Executive Officer	Yukio Sugino	(Newly Elected)
Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Executive Office)	Makoto Takahashi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Group Executive Office)
Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (General Counsel)	Toru Nakahara	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (General Counsel)
Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Finance & Accounting Division, Executive Secretariat Division)	Yoichi Owaki	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Managing Director of Finance & Accounting Division, Executive Secretariat Division)

^{*} Hideki Okamura will remain as Chairman of the Board of SEGA GROUP CORPORATION

* Naoya Tsurumi, Koichi Fukazawa and Hideo Yoshizawa will concurrently serve as Vice President, Executive Officer

Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (Director of Investment Management Department and in charge of Open Innovation)	Shuji Utsumi	Vice President, Senior Executive Officer (Director of Investment Management Department and in charge of Open Innovation)
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Internal Control Division, CSR & SDGs Office)	Hiroshi Ishikura	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Internal Control Division, CSR & SDGs Office)
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of General Affairs & Personnel Division)	Koichi Takahashi	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of General Affairs & Personnel Division)
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Solution Division)	Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Solution Division)
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Public Relations Office and Group Licensing Division)	Rei Kudo	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Public Relations Office and Group Licensing Division)
Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Resort Business Division)	Hironobu Otsuka	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Resort Business Division)